2018 Prestone MSA BRC Sporting Regulations available


Pos Driver Lst Rnd Total
1Keith Cronin30J129J
2Fredrik Ahlin15128*J
3Matt Edwards22J94J
4Rhys Yates1270J
5Osian Pryce-66J
6Martin McCormack-57J
7Jamie Anderson-39J
8David Bogie-37J
9Alex Laffey030J
10Callum Devine830J

The 2018 Prestone MSA British Rally Championship Sporting Regulations, subject to MSA approval, have now been released in the COMPETITORS section of the website.

The sporting format that ensured the success of the 2017 season has been taken forward into the New Year.   With the championship joining the World Rally Championship for our last round, Dayinsure Wales Rally GB, the document outlines how the two will work together during the first weekend in October.

The teams’ award now incorporates the importance of the other classes outside BRC1. The smaller classes can now use their class points to add to their team total. The R5 teams and other classes will now have to work together to ensure success at the end of the season.

The RALLIES section has also been updated with as much news as currently available on each round.

You can download the Sporting Regulations by clicking here.

Subscribe to our newsletter