National Rally Cup


Pos Driver Lst Rnd Total
1Osian Pryce1566
2Fredrik Ahlin863J
3Keith Cronin2549
4David Bogie037J
5Matt Edwards1836
6Martin McCormack0J30J
7Jamie Anderson1228
8Rhys Yates1028
9Tom Cave022J
10Desi Henry010

Open to all cars with a current MSA Rally Car Log Book.

The National Rally Cup is an ‘open’ class for non-homologated cars.  The NRC competitors compete over exactly the same route as the homologated cars but do not get to partake in reconnaissance on the gravel rounds in advance of the rally.  They can however, use route notes authorised by an event approved provider.

Download technical regulations

Subscribe to our newsletter