BRC Production Cup


Pos Driver Lst Rnd Total
1Osian Pryce1566
2Fredrik Ahlin863J
3Keith Cronin2549
4David Bogie037J
5Matt Edwards1836
6Martin McCormack0J30J
7Jamie Anderson1228
8Rhys Yates1028
9Tom Cave022J
10Desi Henry010

This is for the current FIA Grp N class and for ASN homologation extended Grp N cars over 2000cc.

A Production Cup car is closely linked to something that is lightly modified since it left the car showroom.  Suspension, engine, brakes and modifications to lighten the cars are all very limited to keep them as close to production specification as possible.

This can make the class an affordable place to compete on the British Rally Championship and yet still take some giant-killing overall performances as shown by 2016 Champions, Matt Edwards and Will Rogers.

Download Technical Regulations

Subscribe to our newsletter