Pos Driver Lst Rnd Total
1Fredrik Ahlin18106J
2Keith Cronin2574
3Osian Pryce066J
4Martin McCormack1557J
5Matt Edwards054
6Rhys Yates046J
7Jamie Anderson-39J
8David Bogie-37J
9Desi Henry14J24J
10Tom Cave-22J

2017 Calendar

Rally Dates
Border Counties Rally 17 - 18 Mar
Pirelli International Rally 29 - 30 Apr
RSAC Scottish Rally 19 - 20 May
Ypres Rally 23 - 24 Jun
Nicky Grist Stages 8 - 9 Jul
John Mulholland Motors Ulster Rally 18 - 19 Aug Rally Isle of Man 14 - 16 Sep

Latest BRC News


Cronin commands Ulster Rally to set-up BRC title showdown

Three-time BRC champion Keith Cronin and co-driver Mikie Galvin claimed victory on round six of the Prestone MSA British Rally Championship – the John Mulholland Ulster Rally (18/19 August). The...

Read More

M-Sport prize for Fiesta R5 runners

*News from the Ulster Rally Service Park* The top three finishers at the end of the season in the BRC1 category, driving Ford Fiesta R5 cars, will be invited to...

Read More
Register for the BRC
2017 Season Online Now

Subscribe to our newsletter